region-map

Lori Kent
Lori Kent
(502)585-8426
Lori.Kent@passporthealthplan.com 
PCP’s, Specialists and Baptist Health

Covering Counties in Regions 1, 2, & 4

Ballard County
Caldwell County
Calloway County
Carlisle County
Christian County
Fulton County
Graves County
Hickman County
Livingston County
Logan County
Lyon County
Marshall County
McCracken County
Simpson County
Todd County
Trigg County

Amber Henderson Picture
Amber Henderson
(502)566-7824
Amber.Henderson@passporthealthplan.com
PCP’s, Specialists, and Owensboro Health

Covering all Counties in Region 2

Butler County
Daviess County
Hancock County
Henderson County
Hopkins County
McLean County
Muhlenberg County
Ohio County
Union County
Webster County

Becky Murphy Picture
Becky Murphy
(502)585-8306
Becky.Murphy@passporthealthplan.com
PCP’s Region 3
Hardin Memorial System – physicians
Pediatric and Neonatal Specialists – all locations
All Practice and Locations under One Pediatrics Umbrella
Louisville PCMH

Serving PCP's in Jefferson County Zip Codes

40228
40291

Serving PCP's in Region 3 Counties

Breckinridge County
Grayson County
Hardin County
LaRue County
Marion County
Meade County
Nelson County
Washington County

Courtney Cundiff Picture
Courtney Kelly
(502)585-8233
Courtney.Kelly@passporthealthplan.com
PCP’s-Region 3

Serving PCP's in Jefferson County Zip Codes

40023, 40025, 40059, 40201, 40202, 40203, 40204, 40205, 40206, 40207, 40208, 40210, 40211, 40212, 40213, 40214, 40215, 40216, 40217, 40218, 40219 40220, 40222, 40223, 40241, 40242, 40243, 40245, 40258, 40272, 40299

Serving PCP's in Region 3 Counties

Bullitt County
Carroll County
Henry County
Oldham County
Shelby County
Spencer County
Trimble County

Dell Fraze Picture
Dell Fraze
(502)585-7902
Dell.Fraze@passporthealthplan.com
Specialists- Region 3

Serving Specialists in all Counties of Region 3

Allergists
Audiology
Dermatology
Dialectology
Endocrinology
Gastroenterologists
Geriatrics
Gynecology
Hematology/Oncology
Infectious Disease
Midwifes
Nephrology
Nuclear Med
OB/GYN
Occupational Therapists
Occupational Medicine
Ophthalmology/Optometry
Oral Surgery & Oral and Max. Surgery
Otolaryngology
Pain Management
Pediatric Gastro, Pulmonology, Urology
Physical Medicine/Rehab
Physical Therapists
Plastic Surgeons
Podiatrists
Preventative Medicine
Pulmonology
Rheumatology
Speech Therapy
Urology
Pediatrics, Child Abuse, Developmental


Sandy King head shot
Sandy King
(502)212-6654
Sandy.King@passporthealthplan.com
Specialists- Region 3

Serving Specialists in all Counties of Region 3

Commission for Children with Special Health Care Needs
Anesthesia
Cardiology/Cardiovascular Surgeons
Chiropractors
General Surgery
Genetics
Neurology / Neurosurgery
Oncology
Orthopedics
Pathology
Pediatric Cardiology, Radiology, Surgery
Radiologists, Radiation Oncology
Surgery, Hand, Orthopedics, Thoracic, Vascular

Herlon Robinson 
Herlon Robinson
(502)585-7901
Herlon.Robinson@passporthealthplan.com
Norton Hospitals, Hardin Memorial, KYOne/Affiliated physician groups and Urgent Care Facilities

Bob Hamilton Picture
Bob Hamilton
(502)585-7308
Robert.Hamilton@passporthealthplan.com
Central/Western Kentucky Independent Hospitals

Jack Boles Picture
Jack Boles
(502)585-8244
Jack.Boles@passporthealthplan.com

Ancillary Statewide


Ambulance
Dialysis
DME
Home Health
Home Infusion
Hospice
Lab
Rehab Centers

Beth Goodin Picture
Beth Goodin
(502)213-8935
Beth.Goodin@passporthealthplan.com
PCP’s, Specialists, and The Medical Center

Covering Counties of Regions 4

Adair County
Allen County
Barren County
Clinton County
Cumberland County
Edmondson County
Green County
Hart County
Metcalfe County
Monroe County
Taylor County
Warren County

Lucy Howard Picture
Lucy Howard
(502)585-8348
Lucy.Howard@passporthealthplan.com
PCP’s and Specialists

Covering Counties of Regions 4 & 5

Anderson County
Boyle County
Clark County
Estill County
Franklin County
Garrard County
Jackson County
Jessamine County
Lincoln County
Madison County
Mercer County
Rockcastle County
Woodford County

 Jennifer Cahill
Jennie Cahill
(502)212-6671
Jennie.Cahill@passporthealthplan.com
PCP’s, Specialists, and St. Elizabeth System

Covering Counties of Regions 5 & 6

Boone County
Bourbon County
Cambpell County
Fayette County
Gallatin County
Grant County
Harrison County
Kenton County
Nicholas County
Owen County
Pendleton County
Scott County

Donna Moor Picture
Donna Moor
(502)566-7825
Donna.Moor@passporthealthplan.com
PCP’s, Specialists, and St. Claire, Kings Daughters

Covering Counties of Regions 7

Bath County
Boyd County
Bracken County
Carter County
Elliott County
Fleming County
Greenup County
Lawrence County
Lewis County
Mason County
Menifee County
Montgomery County
Morgan County
Powell County
Robertson County
Rowan County

Angela McGraw Picture
Angela McGraw
(502)585-7954
Angela.McGraw@passporthealthplan.com
PCP’s and Specialists

Covering Counties of Region 8

Breathitt County
Floyd County
Johnson County
Knott County
Lee County
Leslie County
Letcher County
Magoffin County
Martin County
Owsley County
Perry County
Pike County
Wolfe County

Terry Orick Picture
Terry Orick
(502)585-7303
Terry.Orick@passporthealthplan.com
Eastern Kentucky Independent Hospitals, Pikeville Medical Center, and Highlands Regional

Noel Harilson Picture
Noel Harilson
(502)585-8347
Noel.Harilson@passporthealthplan.com
KyPCA, Park DuValle, Family Health Centers, DPH, and Shawnee Christian Health Center

Becky Barbera Picture
Becky Barbera
(502)213-8903
Rebecca.Barbera@passporthealthplan.com
UofL Physicians and UK Healthcare

team-img7
David Grigsby
(502)585-8302
David.Grigsby@passporthealthplan.com
PCP’s and Specialists

Covering Counties in Regions 4 & 8

Bell County
Casey County
Clay County
Harlan County
Laurel County
Knox County
McCreary County
Pulaski County
Russell County
Wayne County
Whitley County

 

Behavioral Health

Head Shot
Christine Drake
(502)212-6704
Christine.Drake@passporthealthplan.com
Foster Care and Behavioral Health

Covering Counties in Region 5, 6, 7, part of 8

Anderson County
Bath County
Boone County
Bourbon County
Boyd County
Boyle County
Bracken County
Breathitt County
Campbell County
Carter County
Clark County
Elliott County
Esill County
Fayette County
Fleming County
Floyd County
Franklin County
Gallatin County
Garrard County
Grant County
Greenup County
Harlan County
Harrison County
Jessamine County
Johnson County
Kenton County
Knott County
Lawrence County
Lee County
Leslie County
Letcher County
Lewis County
Lincoln County
Madison County
Magoffin County
Martin County
Mason County
Menifee County
Mercer County
Montgomery County
Morgan County
Nicholas County
Owen County
Owsley County
Pendleton County
Perry County
Pike County
Powell County
Robertson County
Rockcastle County
Rowan County
Scott County
Wolfe County
Woodford County

Teri headshot
Teri Hardman
(502)212-6713
Teri.Hardman@passporthealthplan.com
Behavioral Health

Covering Statewide CHMC's and BHSO's

Adanta
Bluegrass
Communicare
Comprehend
Cumberland River
Four Rivers
KRCC
Lifeskills
Mountain Comp
Northkey
Pathways
Pennyroyal
River Valley
Seven Counties

 Taquitta Porter
Taquitta Porter
(502)357-8872
Taquitta.Porter@passporthealthplan.com
Foster Care and Behavioral Health

Covering Counties in Region 1, 2, 4, part of 8

Adair County
Allen County
Ballard County
Barren County
Bell County
Butler County
Caldwell County
Calloway County
Carlisle County
Casey County
Christian County
Clay County
Clinton County
Crittenden County
Cumberland County
Daviess County
Edmonson County
Fulton County
Graves County
Green County
Hancock County
Hart County
Henderson County
Hickman County
Hopkins County
Jackson County
Knox County
Laurel County
Livingston County
Logan County
Lyon County
Marshall County
McCracken County
McCreary County
McLean County
Metcaffe County
Monroe County
Muhlenburg County
Ohio County
Pulaski County
Russell County
Simpson County
Taylor County
Todd County
Trigg County
Union County
Warren County
Wayne County
Webster County
Whitley County

Micah Cain
Micah Cain
(502)357-8887
Micah.Cain@passporthealthplan.com
Foster Care and Behavioral Health

Covering Counties in Region 3

Breckenridge County
Bullitt County
Carroll County
Grayson County
Hardin County
Henry County
Jefferson County
Larue County
Marion County
Meade County
Nelson County
Oldham County
Shelby County
Spencer County
Trimble County
Washington County