region-map

 

Meet the Provider Relations Team (Full PDF)

Amber Henderson Picture
Regina Jones
(502)212-6623
Regina.Jones@passporthealthplan.com
PCP’s, Specialists

Covering Counties in Regions 1 & 2


Ballard County
Caldwell County
Calloway County
Carlisle County
Christian County
Crittenden County
Davidson Country, TN
Daviess County
Fulton County
Graves County
Hancock County
Henderson County
Hickman County
Hopkins County
Livingston County
Lyon County
Marshall County
McCracken County
McLean County
Muhlenberg County
Ohio County
Trigg County
Union County
Vanderburg County, IN
Webster County


Rachel Vowels
(502)212-6852
Rachel.vowels@passporthealthplan.com
Independent PCP’s-Jefferson County
Louisville PCMH

Serving Independent PCP in the following Counties of Region 3


Bullitt County
Carroll County
Henry County
Jefferson County
Oldham County
Shelby County
Spencer County
Trimble County

Dell Fraze Picture
Dell Fraze
(502)585-7902
Dell.Fraze@passporthealthplan.com
Specialists- Region 3

Serving Specialists in all Counties of Region 3


Allergists
Audiology
Dermatology
Dialectology
Endocrinology
Gastroenterologists
Geriatrics
Gynecology
Hematology/Oncology
Infectious Disease
Maternal/Fetal Medicine
Midwifes
Neonatology
Nephrology
OB/GYN
Occupational Therapists
Occupational Medicine
Ophthalmology/Optometry
Oral Surgery & Oral and Max. Surgery
Otolaryngology
Pediatric Gastro
Pulmonology
Physical Medicine/Rehab
Physical Therapists
Plastic Surgeons
Podiatrists
Preventative Medicine
Pulmonology
Rheumatology
Child Abuse, Developmental


Justin Radford
(502) 585-7914
Justin.Radford@passporthealthplan.com 
Independent PCP’s Region 3
Hardin Professional Services Physicians
Pediatric and Neonatal Specialists – all locations
All Practice and Locations under One Pediatrics Umbrella

Serving PCP's in Region 3 Counties


Breckinridge County
Grayson County
Hardin County
LaRue County
Marion County
Meade County
Nelson County
Washington County

Lucy Howard Picture
Lucy Howard
(502)585-8348
Lucy.Howard@passporthealthplan.com
Specialists- Region 3

Serving Specialists in all Counties of Region 3


Anesthesia
Cardiology/Cardiovascular Surgeons
Chiropractors
Commission for Children with Special Health Care Needs
General Surgery
Genetics
Neurology / Neurosurgery
Oncology
Orthopedics
Pathology
Pain Management
Pediatric Cardiology
Radiology
General Surgery
Hand Surgery
Orthopedics
Thoracic
Vascular
Urology
The Little Clinic (All Locations)

Beth Goodin Picture
Beth Goodin
(502)213-8935
Beth.Goodin@passporthealthplan.com
Hospitals, PCP’s, Specialists, Med Center Health and Center Care

Covering Counties of Regions 2 & 4


Adair County
Allen County
Barren County
Butler County
Clinton County
Cumberland County
Edmondson County
Green County
Hart County
Logan County
Metcalfe County
Monroe County
Simpson County
Taylor County
Todd County
Warren County

Head Shot
Christine Drake
(502)212-6704
Christine.Drake@passporthealthplan.com
PCP’s and Specialists, UK Healthcare, Ephraim Physician Groups

Covering Counties in Region 5


Anderson County
Bourbon County
Boyle County
Clark County
Esill County
Fayette County
Franklin County
Garrard County
Jackson County
Jessamine County
Lincoln County
Madison County
Mercer County
Powell County
Rockcastle County
Scott County
Woodford County

 Jennifer Cahill
Jennie Cahill
(502)212-6671
Jennie.Cahill@passporthealthplan.com
Hospitals, PCP’s, Specialists, Christ Hospital, St. Elizabeth System, and Cincinnati Children’s

Covering Counties of Regions 5 & 6


Boone County
Bracken County
Cambpell County
Gallatin County
Grant County
Harrison County
Kenton County
Owen County
Pendleton County

Donna Moor Picture
Donna Moor
(502)566-7825
Donna.Moor@passporthealthplan.com
Hospitals, PCP’s, Specialists, Nicholas and St. Claire, Kings Daughters, Our Lady of Bellefonte

Covering Counties of Regions 7


Bath County
Boyd County
Carter County
Elliott County
Fleming County
Greenup County
Lawrence County
Lewis County
Mason County
Menifee County
Montgomery County
Morgan County
Robertson County
Rowan County

Angela McGraw Picture
Angela McGraw
(502)585-7954
Angela.McGraw@passporthealthplan.com
Hospitals, PCP’s and Specialists, Appalachian Regional Health and Pikeville Medical Center

Covering Counties of Region 8


Breathitt County
Floyd County
Johnson County
Knott County
Lee County
Letcher County
Magoffin County
Martin County
Owsley County
Perry County
Pike County
Wolfe County

team-img7
David Grigsby
(502)585-8302
David.Grigsby@passporthealthplan.com
Hospitals, PCP’s and Specialists

Covering Counties in Regions 4 & 8


Bell County
Casey County
Clay County
Harlan County
Laurel County
Leslie County
Knox County
McCreary County
Pulaski County
Russell County
Wayne County
Whitley County

 

Statewide

Becky Barbera Picture
Becky Barbera
(502)213-8903
Rebecca.Barbera@passporthealthplan.com
UofL Physicians & University Medical Center, and Kentucky One
Urgent Care Facilities and Physicians Groups

Bob Hamilton Picture
Bob Hamilton
(502)585-7308
Robert.Hamilton@passporthealthplan.com
Ancillary

Ancillary Statewide


Ambulance
Dialysis
DME
Home Health
Home Infusion
Hospice
Lab
Rehab Centers

Amber Henderson Picture
Amber Henderson
(502)566-7824
Amber.Henderson@passporthealthplan.com
PCP’s, Specialists, Owensboro Health, Baptist, and Norton


Courtney Kelly
(502)585-8233
Courtney.Kelly@passporthealthplan.com
KPCA, Park DuValle, Family Health Centers, DPH, and Shawnee Christian Health Center

Terry Orick Picture
Terry Orick
(502)585-7303
Terry.Orick@passporthealthplan.com
Region 3 Independent Hospitals, LifePoint Facilities, Hardin Memorial Hospital, Kings Daughter Hospital (IN), Harrison County Hospital (IN), Ephraim Mcdowell Hospital, Carroll County Hospital and Brock Medical Urgent Care Facilities

 

Behavioral Health

Teri headshot
Teri Hardman
(502)212-6713
Teri.Hardman@passporthealthplan.com
CMCHs, Foster Care and Behavioral Health

Covering Statewide CHMC's and Counties in Region 3


Breckenridge County
Bullitt County
Carroll County
Grayson County
Hardin County
Henry County
Jefferson County
Larue County
Marion County
Meade County
Nelson County
Oldham County
Shelby County
Spencer County
Trimble County
Washington County


Michelle Stepp
(502)585-8215
Michelle.Stepp@passporthealthplan.com
Behavioral Health
Covering Counties of Regions 5, 6, 7 and 8


Jay Soto
(502)212-6823
Jay.Soto@passporthealthplan.com
Foster Care and Behavioral Health, Western Kentucky

Covering Counties of Region 1, 2, 4


Adair County
Allen County
Ballard County
Butler County
Caldwell County
Carlisle County
Casey County
Christian County
Clinton County
Crittenden County
Cumberland County
Daviess County
Edmonson County
Fulton County
Graves County
Green County
Hancock County
Hart County
Henderson County
Hickman County
Hopkins County
Livingston County
Logan County
Marshall County
McCracken County
McCreary County
McLean County
Metcalfe County
Monroe County
Muhlenberg County
Ohio County
Pulaski County
Russell County
Simpson County
Taylor County
Todd County
Trigg County
Union County
Warren County
Wayne County
Webster County