region-map

 

Meet the Provider Relations Team (Full PDF)

Bob Hamilton Picture
Bob Hamilton
(502)585-7308
Robert.Hamilton@passporthealthplan.com
PCP’s, Specialists, Central/Western Kentucky Independent Hospitals and Urgent Care Facilites

Covering Counties in Regions 1 & 2

Ballard County
Caldwell County
Calloway County
Carlisle County
Christian County
Crittenden County
Fulton County
Graves County
Hickman County
Livingston County
Lyon County
Marshall County
McCracken County
Trigg County

Amber Henderson Picture
Amber Henderson
(502)566-7824
Amber.Henderson@passporthealthplan.com
PCP’s, Specialists, Owensboro Health, Baptist, and Norton

Covering Counties in Region 2

Daviess County
Hancock County
Henderson County
Hopkins County
McLean County
Muhlenberg County
Ohio County
Union County
Webster County


Courtney Kelly
(502)585-8233
Courtney.Kelly@passporthealthplan.com
Independent PCP’s Region 3
Hardin Professional Services Physicians
Pediatric and Neonatal Specialists – all locations
All Practice and Locations under One Pediatrics Umbrella

Serving PCP's in Region 3 Counties

Breckinridge County
Grayson County
Hardin County
LaRue County
Marion County
Meade County
Nelson County
Washington County


Rachel Vowels
(502)212-6852
Rachel.vowels@passporthealthplan.com
Independent PCP’s-Jefferson County
Louisville PCMH

Serving Independent PCP in the following Counties of Region 3

Bullitt County
Carroll County
Henry County
Jefferson County
Oldham County
Shelby County
Spencer County
Trimble County

Dell Fraze Picture
Dell Fraze
(502)585-7902
Dell.Fraze@passporthealthplan.com
Specialists- Region 3

Serving Specialists in all Counties of Region 3

Allergists
Audiology
Dermatology
Dialectology
Endocrinology
Gastroenterologists
Geriatrics
Gynecology
Hematology/Oncology
Infectious Disease
Maternal/Fetal Medicine
Midwifes
Neonatology
Nephrology
OB/GYN
Occupational Therapists
Occupational Medicine
Ophthalmology/Optometry
Oral Surgery & Oral and Max. Surgery
Otolaryngology
Pediatric Gastro
Pulmonology
Physical Medicine/Rehab
Physical Therapists
Plastic Surgeons
Podiatrists
Preventative Medicine
Pulmonology
Rheumatology
Child Abuse, Developmental

Jack Boles Picture
Jack Boles
(502)585-8244
Jack.Boles@passporthealthplan.com

Ancillary Statewide


Ambulance
Dialysis
DME
Home Health
Home Infusion
Hospice
Lab
Rehab Centers

Beth Goodin Picture
Beth Goodin
(502)213-8935
Beth.Goodin@passporthealthplan.com
PCP’s, Specialists, and Med Center Health

Covering Counties of Regions 2 & 4

Adair County
Allen County
Barren County
Butler County
Clinton County
Cumberland County
Edmondson County
Green County
Hart County
Logan County
Metcalfe County
Monroe County
Simpson County
Taylor County
Todd County
Warren County

Lucy Howard Picture
Lucy Howard
(502)585-8348
Lucy.Howard@passporthealthplan.com
Anesthesia
Cardiology/Cardiovascular Surgeons
Chiropractors
Commission for Children with Special Health Care Needs
General Surgery
Genetics
Neurology / Neurosurgery
Oncology
Orthopedics
Pathology
Pain Management
Pediatric Cardiology
Radiology
General Surgery
Hand Surgery
Orthopedics
Thoracic
Vascular
Urology
The Little Clinic (All Locations)

 Jennifer Cahill
Jennie Cahill
(502)212-6671
Jennie.Cahill@passporthealthplan.com
PCP’s, Specialists, Christ Hospital, St. Elizabeth System, and Cincinnati Children’s

Covering Counties of Regions 5 & 6

Boone County
Bracken County
Bourbon County
Cambpell County
Fayette County
Gallatin County
Grant County
Harrison County
Kenton County
Nicholas County
Owen County
Pendleton County
Scott County

Donna Moor Picture
Donna Moor
(502)566-7825
Donna.Moor@passporthealthplan.com
PCP’s, Specialists, Nicholas and St. Claire, Kings Daughters, Our Lady of Bellefonte

Covering Counties of Regions 7

Bath County
Boyd County
Carter County
Elliott County
Fleming County
Greenup County
Lawrence County
Lewis County
Mason County
Menifee County
Montgomery County
Morgan County
Robertson County
Rowan County

Angela McGraw Picture
Angela McGraw
(502)585-7954
Angela.McGraw@passporthealthplan.com
PCP’s and Specialists

Covering Counties of Region 8

Breathitt County
Floyd County
Johnson County
Knott County
Lee County
Letcher County
Magoffin County
Martin County
Owsley County
Perry County
Pike County
Wolfe County

Terry Orick Picture
Terry Orick
(502)585-7303
Terry.Orick@passporthealthplan.com
Eastern Kentucky Independent Hospitals, Appalachian Regional Healthcare, LifePoint, CHS Hospital Systems, Pikeville Medical Center, Highlands Regional, and Urgent Care Facilities

Becky Murphy Picture
Becky Murphy
(502)585-8306
Becky.Murphy@passporthealthplan.com
KPCA, Park DuValle, Family Health Centers, DPH, and Shawnee Christian Health Center

Becky Barbera Picture
Becky Barbera
(502)213-8903
Rebecca.Barbera@passporthealthplan.com
UofL Physicians & University Medical Center , UK Healthcare, and Kentucky One
Urgent Care Facilities and Physicians Group

team-img7
David Grigsby
(502)585-8302
David.Grigsby@passporthealthplan.com
PCP’s and Specialists

Covering Counties in Regions 4 & 8

Bell County
Casey County
Clay County
Harlan County
Laurel County
Leslie County
Knox County
McCreary County
Pulaski County
Russell County
Wayne County
Whitley County

Head Shot
Christine Drake
(502)212-6704
Christine.Drake@passporthealthplan.com
PCP’s and Specialists

Covering Counties in Region 5

Anderson County
Bourbon County
Boyle County
Clark County
Esill County
Fayette County
Franklin County
Garrard County
Jackson County
Jessamine County
Lincoln County
Madison County
Mercer County
Powell County
Rockcastle County
Scott County
Woodford County

 

Behavioral Health

Teri headshot
Teri Hardman
(502)212-6713
Teri.Hardman@passporthealthplan.com
Foster Care and Behavioral Health

Covering Statewide CHMC's and Counties in Region 3

Breckenridge County
Bullitt County
Carroll County
Grayson County
Hardin County
Henry County
Jefferson County
Larue County
Marion County
Meade County
Nelson County
Oldham County
Shelby County
Spencer County
Trimble County
Washington County


Travis Cavazos
(502) 212- 6797
Travis.Cavazos@passporthealthplan.com
Foster Care and Behavioral Health, Western Kentucky

Covering Counties of Region 1, 2, 4

Adair County
Allen County
Ballard County
Butler County
Caldwell County
Carlisle County
Casey County
Christian County
Clinton County
Crittenden County
Cumberland County
Daviess County
Edmonson County
Fulton County
Graves County
Green County
Hancock County
Hart County
Henderson County
Hickman County
Hopkins County
Livingston County
Logan County
Marshall County
McCracken County
McCreary County
McLean County
Metcalfe County
Monroe County
Muhlenberg County
Ohio County
Pulaski County
Russell County
Simpson County
Taylor County
Todd County
Trigg County
Union County
Warren County
Wayne County
Webster County