Advocate Representatives

For the Meet the Community Engagement Team PDF, click here


dana head shot
Dana Moody
Director of Community Engagement
Office: 502-585-8363
Cell: 502-821-0686
Contact Dana Moody

Kristin Blocker
Community Engagement Coordinator
Office: 502-212-6691
Contact Kristin Blocker

Diane Corsey
Community Engagement
Counties served:
Hardin, Oldham, Trimble, Henry and the following zip codes in Jefferson county: 40203, 40210, 40211, 40212, 40216, 40219, 40258 and 40272
Office: 502-585-7301
Cell: 502-939-7973
Contact Diane Corsey

Karastin Hancock
Community Engagement
Counties served:
Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Henderson, Hickman, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, McLean, Muhlenburg, Todd, Trigg, Union, and Webster
Cell: 502-212-6631
Contact Karastin Hancock

Marji Pilato
Marji Pilato
Community Engagement
Counties served:
Anderson, Bourbon, Clark, Fayette, Franklin, Jefferson, Jessamine, Shelby, Spencer, Woodford and the following zip codes in Jefferson county: 40023, 40025, 40059, 40202, 40204, 40205, 40206, 40207, 40209, 40213, 40217, 40218, 40220, 40222, 40223, 40225, 40228, 40241, 40242, 40243, 40245, 40291, and 40299
Office: 502-566-7816
Cell: 502-526-8711
Contact Marji Pilato

Priscilla Schwartz
Community Engagement
Counties served:
Adair, Allen, Barren, Butler,Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Edmonson, Green, Hart, Logan, Metcalfe, McCreary, Monroe, Pulaski, Russell, Simpson, Taylor, Warren, and Wayne
Cell: 270-433-1326
Contact Priscilla Schwartz

Joy Wickens
Joy Wickens
Community Engagement
Counties served:
Boyle, Breckenridge, Bullitt, Davies, Grayson, Hancock, Larue, Marion, Meade, Mercer, Nelson, Ohio Washington, and the following zip codes in Jefferson county: 40118, 40203, 40208, 40214, 40215, 40217, and 40229
Office: 502-585-8428
Cell: 502-619-3366
Contact Joy Wickens

Stacy Crum
Stacy Crum
Community Engagement
Counties served:
Bath, Boyd, Carter, Greenup, Elliot, Fleming, Floyd, Johnson, Lawrence, Lewis, Magoffin, Martin, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Nicholas, Pike, Powell, Rowan, and Wolfe
Office: 502-212-6680
Cell: 859-793-8080
Contact Stacy Crum

Leslie Salsbury
Leslie Salsbury
Community Engagement
Counties served:
Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Harrison, Kenton, Mason, Owen, Pendleton, Robertson, Scott
Office: 502-213-8985
Cell: 859-816-8085
Contact Leslie Salsbury

Zach Sturgill
Community Engagement
Counties served:
Bell, Breathitt, Clay, Clinton, Estill, Garrard, Harlan, Jackson, Knott, Knox, Laurel, Leslie, Letcher, Lincoln, Madison, Owsley, Perry, Rockcastle, and Whitley
Office: 502-212-6722
Cell: 502-438-5877
Contact Zach Sturgill


sandra head shot
Sandra Duverge
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Program Manager
Office: 502-585-8251
Cell: 502-594-6813
Contact Sandra Duverge

Carolina Rodriguez Curiel
Statewide Bilingual (English- Spanish) Community Engagement Representative
Office: 502-585-8257


Lisa Bellafato

Manager, Health Education
Office: 502-213-8904
Cell: 502-644-5472
Contact Lisa Bellafato

Zach Osborn
Health Education
Office: 502-585-7066
Cell: 606-483-5000
Contact Zach Osborn


Michele Heuglin
Operations Manager
Office: 502-585-7957
Cell: 502-526-8748
Contact Michele Heuglin

Image of Tonnie Walters
Tonnie Walters
Kentucky HEALTH Support Specialist
Office: 502-357-8851
Contact Tonnie Walters